

Alumni Committee

Sr. No	Name of Committee Member	Committee Designation
1	Mr. Wakchaure Anand Balasaheb	President
2	Mr. Gangurde Sahil Sanjay	Vice President
3	Ms. Fule Ashwini Sadanand	Member
4	Mr. Kale Vikas Ramesh	Member
5	Mr. Gorde Prasad Sudam	Member
6	Ms. Pawar Harshada Valmik	Member
7	Ms. Patel Tamanna Najir	Member
8	Ms. Dange Rinku Babanrao	Member
9	Mr. Fasate Swapnil Anil	Member

Approved by

Principal

SMBT Institute of Nursing



SMBT INSTITUTE OF NURSING